Don't Miss PRIDE Fighting's Hardcore Submissions!

Premieres December 9, 2005

On Pay-Per-View

 


LOS ANGELES –

Are you hardcore enough? The PRIDE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIPS present HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS

Volume 1! Arm bars … leg locks … chokes … these are all the best and most electrifying submissions in

the history of PRIDE FC! Only highlight reel material need apply. HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1

premieres Friday, December 9th at 10:00pm (ET), 7:00pm (PT). These are the world’s elite mixed martial

artists doing what they do best!

 

HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1 will feature some of PRIDE’s elite submission wizards including

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, Fedor Emelianenko, Kazushi Sakuraba, the Gracies, and many more!

Also included, submission explanations and demonstrations by Bas Rutten.

 

HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1 premieres on North American pay per view via

iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH NETWORK, UrbanXtra, TVN1, VU!, and Viewer’s Choice

Canada on Friday, December 9th, 2005 at 10:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm PT (including a countdown

show at 9:30pm ET, 6:30pm PT).


For additional replay times, please contact your pay per view provider or
pridefc.com.

For more information on PRIDE FC, visit
pridefc.com!

 

 

- From Dream Stage Entertainment (with a little editing from us - highlights, etc...)

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 

(12/01/05)