511" shape="rect" coords="524, 12, 621, 91">" shape="rect" coords="524, 12, 621, 91">

 

PRIDE 30

Sakuraba & Shamrock Promo Videos

October 23, 2005

Saitama Super Arena

Saitama, Japan

 

 

Dream Stage Entertainment has released two promo videos featuring PRIDE FC crowd favorite Kazushi

Sakuraba and "The World's Most Dangerous Man" Ken Shamrock for their upcoming match on October

23rd.

 

Information for iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH Network, and TVN:

Event title: PRIDE FC “FULLY LOADED”

PPV Premiere Date: Monday, October 24th, 2005

Premiere Time: 10:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm PT

Count Down show: 9:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm PT

Venue: Saitama Super Arena

PPV price: US$29.95

Run time: approximately 3 hours

 

The following videos are courtesy of Dream Stage Entertainment:

 

 (Please link the page and not the video)

 

Kazushi Sakuraba

Cable\DSL High: 44.4 MB

Cable\DSL: 22.5 MB

56K Modem: 8.88 MB

Ken Shamrock

Cable\DSL High: 46.7 MB

Cable\DSL: 23.7 MB

56K Modem: 9.37 MB

 

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

(10/21/05)