PRIDE Bushido Tournament

Promo Video

September 25, 2005

Ariake Colosseum

Tokyo, Japan

 

 

Dream Stage Entertainment has released a commercial for their upcoming PRIDE Bushido lightweight and

welterweight tournaments to take place later this year. The following video is courtesy of Dream Stage

Entertainment:

 (Please Do Not link the video, Link the page)

 

PRIDE Bushido Tournament Commercial

Cable\DSL: 2.67 MB

56K Modem: 589 KB

 

PRIDE Bushido Tournament Commercial en Espanol

Cable\DSL: 2.67 MB

56K Modem: 586 KB

 

And don't forget about their upcoming Pay-Per-Views:

Event Title: PRIDE Fighting Championships “Final Conflict 2005”

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, August 28th, 2005

Premiere Time: 9:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PST

Count Down show: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PST

Delivery: Satellite

Venue: Saitama Super Arena

PPV price: US$29.95

Availability: iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH Network, and TVN

 

Final Conflict & "Last Chance" Videos

 

For DIRECT TV’s “Last Chance”

PRIDE Fighting Championships “Last Chance” on DIRECTV:

  “Total Elimination 2005”

  “Critical Countdown 2005”

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, August 7th, 2005

Premiere Time: 6:00am EST (All Day Ticket on channel 122)

Term: August 7th-August 13th

Event title: PRIDE Fighting 2005 Grand Prix Rounds 1 & 2 (Last Chance)

PPV price: US$29.95

Run time: approximately 4 hours

 

 

- From Dream Stage Entertainment with a little editing from us (color, slate, etc...)

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

(7/25/05)