PRIDE FC Bushido: The Tournament

Promo Video

September 25, 2005

Ariake Colosseum

Tokyo, Japan

 

 

Dream Stage Entertainment has released a promotional video for their upcoming PRIDE FC Bushido:

The Tournament event on September 25th - the video focuses on some of the participants in the

lightweight and welterweight tournaments.

 

Information for DIRECTV, DISH Network, and TVN

Event title: PRIDE FC “BUSHIDO: THE TOURNAMENT”

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, September 25th, 2005

Premiere Time: 9:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm PT

Count Down show: 8:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm PT

Venue: Ariake Coliseum

PPV price: US$24.95

Run time: approximately 4 hours


Information for iNDEMAND

Event title: PRIDE FC “BUSHIDO: THE TOURNAMENT”

PPV Premiere Date: Friday, November 25th, 2005

Premiere Time: 10:00pm EST, 7:00pm PST

Count Down show: 9:30pm EST, 6:30pm PST

Venue: Ariake Coliseum

PPV price: US$24.95

Run time: approximately 4 hours

 

 The following video is courtesy of Dream Stage Entertainment:

 

 (Please Do Not link the video, Link the page)

PRIDE Bushido Tournament

Cable\DSL: 21.1 MB

56K Modem: 8.31 MB

 

 

- From Dream Stage Entertainment with a little editing from us (color, slate, fx etc...)

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

(9/21/05)