PRIDE
Bushido Volume 7 Results

 

May 22, 2005

Ariake Colosseum

Tokyo, Japan

 

 

Bushido Volume 7 North American Pay Per View Schedule:

- DIRECTV, DISH Network, and TVN: Friday, June 3rd, 2005 @ 7:00 pm PST, 10:00 pm EST.

- iNDEMAND: Sunday, June 5th, 2005 @ 6:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm EST. 

 

Bushido Volume 7 will be available at a reduced rate of $19.95. For additional replay times, please contact

your pay per view provider or pridefc.com. To see the 30 second commercial, click here.

 

All bouts were scheduled for two rounds - first round lasting 10 minutes, second round lasting five minutes.

 

Results translated from Boutholic.com:

Fight 1

Charles "Krazy Horse" Bennett wins by knockout (right hook) at 1:55 of the 1st Rd over Yoshiro Maeda

 

Fight 2

Jens Pulver wins by knockout (left hook) at 1:00 of the first round over Taisho

 

Fight 3

Yves Edwards wins by submission (arm bar) at 4:36 of the first round over Dokonjonosuke Mishima

 

Fight 4

Aaron Riley wins by knockout (right high kick) at 6:00 of the first round over Omigawa Michihiro

 

Fight 5

Hayato Mach Sakurai wins a two round decision over Milton Vieira

 

Fight 6

Akihiro Gono wins a two round decision over Crosley Gracie (Brazil)

 

Fight 7

Tatsuya Kawajiri wins by TKO (towel) at 3:28 of the first round over Kim In Seok

 

Fight 8

Ryo Chonan wins a two round decision over Nino "Elvis" Schembri

 

Fight 9

Phil Baroni wins by knockout at 2:04 of the second round over Ikuhisa The Punk Minowa

 

Fight 10

Takanori Gomi wins by knockout (left\right hook) at 3:46 of the first round over Luiz Azeredo

 

 

 

 

(5/22/05)